Regional Tramp Offices



 

Head Quarters (Santiago, Chile)

 
 

Ultramar Network

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 2 25495162

E-mail: unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Harald Kopf: hkopf@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: +56 9 92248616


Bernardo Sedini: bsedini@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: +56 9 53701809

 

Representative Offices

 
 

China Representative Office

Office Suite 2508,

China Resources Building,

8 Jianguomenbei Ave, Beijing 100005

Phone:  +86 10 8519 2722


Jason Wang: jwang@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: +86 10 186 0192 0005

 
 

Europe Representative Office

London, UK

Juan Esteban Soto: jesoto@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: 44 7428353740

Branch offices per country



 

Ecuador

 
 

Remar S.A.

Av. 10 de Agosto No. 103 Edificio VALRA - Piso 9

Guayaquil , Ecuador

Phone: +593 4 232 2111, +593 4 251 1150

ecuador.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Andres Hurel: ahurel@remar.com.ec

Mobile: + 593 999772157



Panamá

 
 

C.B.Fenton & Company S.A.

Pacific International Business Park

Torre "A" Office 210, Arraijan, Panama

Phone: +507 2020710

panama.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Marco Guerra: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6671 5428


Ricardo Young: ricardo.young@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6227 0795



Brasil

 
 

Rochamar Agencia Marítima S.A.

Rua do Comercio 55 Cj.11 –Centro - Santos –
Brasil ZIP 11010-141

Phone:  +55 13 3328 9500

brazil.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Raphael  Licetti: rlicetti@rochamar.com

Mobile:  +55 13 99177 3374


Jorge  Magalhaes: jmagalhaes@rochamar.com

Mobile:  +55 41 8849 2062

 
 

Sagres Agenciamentos Maritimos Ltda.

Av. Major Carlos Pinto, 530, Centro
Rio Grande (RS) – CEP 96211

Phone +55 53 3233 1133


Marcos Fonseca: mfonseca@sagresrg.com.br

Mobile: +55 53 8111 4595


Roberto Pinelli: rpinelli@sagresrg.com.br

Mobile: +55 53 9168 1560



Uruguay

 
 

Schandy Shipping, Ports  & Logistics

Rincón 500, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay

Phone:  +598 2 916 3938

uruguay.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Derek Larbalestier: derek.larbalestier@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713


Nicolas Ferres: nicolas.ferres@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713


 

Colombia

 
 

Naves S.A.

Carrera 12 No. 79 - 32 Piso 4

Bogotá, Colombia

Phone:  +57 1 317 2400

colombia.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Eduardo Polo: epolo@navescolombia.com

Mobile: +57 312 4485 5699

 

Andrés Carvajal: acarvajal@navescolombia.com

Mobile : +57 315 306 9867



Argentina

 
 

Agencia Marítima Internacional  (AMI)

25 de Mayo 555, Piso 20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 11 4310 2400

argentina.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Pablo Piccirilli: piccipa@ocean.com.ar

Mobile: +54 911 6178 0607


Natalia Colicigno: ncolicigno@ocean.com.ar

Mobile: +54 911 4149 8558



Chile

 
 

Ultramar Agencia Marítima Ltda

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 2 2630 1000

chile.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Constanza Arjona: carjona@ultramar.cl

Mobile: +56 9 9280 4939


Sergio Muñoz: smunoz@ultramar.cl

Mobile: +56 9 9541 6005



Perú

 
 

Transtotal  Agencia Marítima S.A.

Cal. Amador Merino Reyna Nro. 267 Int. 1002

San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Phone: +51 1 512 4900

peru.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Augusto Ganoza: aganoza@transtotalperu.com

Mobile: +51 9 8123 2 765


Klaus Orban: korban@transtotalperu.com

Mobile: +51 9 8121 9374



Paraguay

 
 

Schandy Shipping, Ports  & Logistics

Rincón 500, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay

Phone:  +598 2 916 3938

uruguay.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Derek Larbalestier: derek.larbalestier@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713


Nicolas Ferres: nicolas.ferres@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713