Regional Liner Offices



 

Head Quarters (Santiago, Chile)

 
 

Ultramar Network

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone+56 2 2630 1440, +56 2 2630 1354

E-mail: unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Pedro Pablo Rioja: pprioja@ultramarnetwork.com 

Mobile: +56 9 9408 0787


Javiera Smith: jsmithg@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: +56 9 5363 5729

 

Branch offices per country



 

Ecuador

 
 

Remar S.A.

Av. 10 de Agosto No. 103 Edificio VALRA - Piso 9

Guayaquil , Ecuador

Phone: +593 4 232 2111 Ext: 120

ecuador.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Jorge Luis Pino: jlpino@remar.com.ec

Mobile: + 593 9 8350  6608



Panamá

 
 

C.B.Fenton & Company S.A.

Pacific International Business Park

Torre "A" Office 210, Arraijan, Panama

Phone: +507 2020710

panama.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Marco Guerra: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6671 5428



Brasil

 
 

Rochamar Agencia Marítima S.A.

Rua do Comercio 55 Cj.41/42/43  – Centro - Santos –
Brasil ZIP 11010-141

Phone:  +55 13 3328 9500, +55 13 3328 9534 

brazil.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Eduardo Latta: elatta@rochamar.com

Mobile:  +55 13 99201 7323


Eliane Okino: eokino@rochamar.com

Mobile:  +55 13 99210 7158 



Uruguay

 
 

Schandy Shipping, Ports  & Logistics

Rincón 500, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay

Phone:  +598 2 916 3938

uruguay.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Diego Moltini: diego.moltini@schandy.com

Mobile: +589 9931 8736

 

Colombia

 
 

Naves S.A.

Carrera 12 No. 79 - 32 Piso 6

Bogotá, Colombia

Phone:  +57 1 705 1366

colombia.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Oliver Riebow: oriebow@navescolombia.com

Mobile: +57 316 415 9226



Argentina

 
 

Agencia Marítima Internacional  (AMI)

25 de Mayo 555, Piso 19

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 11 4310 2372

argentina.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Germán Prieto: gprieto@ocean.com.ar

Mobile: +54 11 5832 5240



Chile

 
 

Ultramar Agencia Marítima Ltda

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 2 2630 1000, +56 2 2630-1050

chile.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Francisco Pieper: fpieper@ultramar.cl

Mobile: +56 9 9226 0465



Perú

 
 

Transtotal  Agencia Marítima S.A.

Cal. Amador Merino Reyna Nro. 267 Int. 1002

San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Phone: +51 1 512 4900

peru.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Raul Delmar: rdelmar@transtotalperu.com

Mobile: +51 99 468 3252