Regional Oil & Gas Offices



 

Head Quarters (Santiago, Chile)

 
 

Ultramar Network

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 2 25495162

E-mail: unw.oilandgas@ultramarnetwork.com


Javier Ponce:  jponce@ultramarnetwork.com

Mobile: +56 9 9235 4406

 

Your content goes here...

 
 

Branch offices per country



 

Ecuador

 
 

Remar S.A.

Av. 10 de Agosto No. 103 Edificio VALRA - Piso 9

Guayaquil , Ecuador

Phone: +593 4 232 2111, +593 4 251 1150


Tatiana Orozco: torozco@remar.com.ec

Mobile: +593 995954578



Panamá

 
 

C.B.Fenton & Company S.A.

Pacific International Business Park

Torre "A" Office 210, Arraijan, Panama

Phone: +507 202 0710


Marco Guerra: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6671 5428


Ricardo Young: ricardo.young@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6227 0795



Brasil

 
 

Rochamar Agencia Marítima S.A.

Rio Branco 25, 8th floor, Centro, Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Brasil ZIP 20090-003

Phone: +55 21 39934946


Michael Cahen: mcahen@rochamar.com

Mobile:  +55 21 6810 0905



Uruguay

 
 

Schandy Shipping, Ports  & Logistics

Rincón 500, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay

Phone:  +598 2 916 3938


Nicolas Ferres: nicolas.ferres@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713


 

Colombia

 
 

Naves S.A.

Carrera 12 No. 79 - 32 Piso 4

Bogotá, Colombia

Phone:  +57 1 317 2400

colombia.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Silvia Herrera: sherrera@navescolombia.com

Mobile: +57 321 2828428



Argentina

 
 

Agencia Marítima Internacional  (AMI)

25 de Mayo 555, Piso 20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 11 4310 2400

argentina.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Alejandro Deveraux: adevereux@ocean.com.ar

Mobile: +54 911 5035 5892



Chile

 
 

Ultramar Agencia Marítima Ltda

El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 18

Las Condes, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 2 2630 1000


Sergio Muñoz: smunoz@ultramar.cl

Mobile: +56 9 9541 6005



Perú

 
 

Transtotal  Agencia Marítima S.A.

Cal. Amador Merino Reyna Nro. 267 Int. 1002

San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Phone: +51 1 512 4900

peru.unw@ultramarnetwork.com


Klaus Orban: korban@transtotalperu.com

Mobile: +51 9 8121 9374



Paraguay

 
 

Schandy Shipping, Ports  & Logistics

Rincón 500, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay

Phone:  +598 2 916 3938


Nicolas Ferres: nicolas.ferres@schandy.com

Mobile: +598 9962 9713